Home > Sports Banter > Flyers Trade and a Cartoon I made

Flyers Trade and a Cartoon I made

The Chronicles of Lappy

Flyers traded Simon Gagne (too lazy to make it all french-like). He was great when he wasn’t hurt and we got another Defensemen in the deal. I know it was more of a move to get under the Cap but we have like what, 12 d-men now? I know Pronger and Kimmo combined are about 200 years old but still, another Defensemen? Ok Holgren, I hope you know what you are doing.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

