Home > Sports Banter > My Boy Roy!

My Boy Roy!

“I’m the man who has the ball. I’m the man who can throw it faster than f***. So that is why i am better than everyone in the world. Kiss my ass and suck my d***… everyone.” – Kenny Powers

Roy Halladay doing what he does best

Roy did an amazing Kenny Powers impression with his win over the Rockies last night. I mean look at that picture! The air is literally EXPLODING here – that is how amazing of a pitcher Roy Halladay is. He would be like, 18 and 2 if the Phillies could manage more than 2 runs a game. I think the curse is beginning to lift and the Phillies are about to start their annual “Oh Shit, the season is almost over, we better kick some Braves and Mets’ Ass” late season surge.

Categories: Sports Banter Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

