Home > WIN at life > I just won the Game

I just won the Game

To all five people who read this little blog, sorry for no updates. I just moved up to Millersville University on Wednesday and I have been insanely busy with orientation. It’s been a pretty exhausting past couple of days and today is the first day when I can just relax and hangout. Tomorrow, of course, is the first day of class so this might be the last time I can hangout and relax for quite a long time.

Any who,

I was walking around downtown Lancaster city with my friends from the ‘Ville and we stopped at a small record store to check out what they had in stock. What I found there was maybe, without hyperbole, the greatest ever in the history of anything, EVER.

Brace yourself because you might be overwhelmed by the AWESOME

The Final Countdown by Europe on Vinyl. Awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: WIN at life Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

