Home > Random Thoughts, Uncategorized > An Introduction, of sorts

An Introduction, of sorts

Apparently on a bounce back from the economic recession, Joe has hired me, Chris, to write on for “Life. Culture. Geek Stuff.”, as well as Jordan, in order to increase the blogging staff…and by hired I mean we’re free interns who are doing this out of our own free will. Anyways, Al little about myself…I am a meteorology major, a hopeful future author, and fellow No-Shave November participant. I am also a big fan of movies, music, video games, and all things electronic, so I feel I shall become a natural addition to this blog. Well, that’s about all I have for now, so until next time, I bid you adieu.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

